Just a Shadow by Robert Ziino

1. A Beautiful Face
2. Brats
3. Carousel
4. Electric Moan
5. Generation Baby
6. Just a Shadow
7. Legacy Media
8. Pussy Power
9. Safe Space
10. Shocking Casanova
11. The Fly
12. Toxic Testosterone

Digital Distribution



Music Composed/Mastered by Robert Ziino
CD Design by Robert Ziino and Zeenah Spirit
Special Thanks to: Zach and Zandra