1. Hoarding the Algorithm
2. Two Faces of Angelique
3. Faded Death
4. Perverted Games
5. Circus of Gimmicks
6. Yes Master
7. Playing in Hell
8. The Dominant Submissive
9. Ignorance is the Enemy

CD/Digital Distribution
CD $15.99 USD.
Free Shipping

Digital Distribution



Music Composed/Mastered by Robert Ziino
CD Design by Robert Ziino
Special Thanks to: Zeenah, Zach and Zandra