1. Ants in Cement
2. Dirty Little Jewels
3. Harem of Mutants
4. Land of the Shysters
5. Poly Pinball Machine
6. Radical Feminism and Zero Erections
7. Shoot Him in the Head, It’s a Holiday
8. Shutter
9. Tribute to Bobby Fisher


Digital Distribution




Music Composed/Mastered by Robert Ziino
CD Design by Zeenah Spirit and Robert Ziino
Special Thanks to: Zach and Zandra