1. Mushroom Trance
2. Ode to Twilight Clones
3. Faust Freak
4. Isolation Tank
5. Dementia
6. Sleep Depravation
7. Toltec Ritual
8. The Homily
9. Unborn Self
10. Fish, Clowns and Snakes
11. The First Flower
12. Schizophrenia

CD/Digital Distribution
CD $15.99 USD.
Free Shipping

Digital Distribution



Music Composed and Mastered by Robert Ziino
CD Design by Zeenah and Robert Ziino
Special Thanks to: Zach Ziino