Completely Binary

Completely Binary is the 2018 experimental music release by Robert Ziino. Completely Binary was created with analog modular synthesizers from all over the world and a Synclavier.

Share This Product, Choose Your Platform!


1. Asylum
2. Completely Binary
3. Ins and Outs of a Vagina
4. Drones for Drones
5. Chants in my Head
6. Classically Tainted
7. Weed Overload
8. Mama
9. Scanning Androids
10. Death Sucks
11. High Resolution
12. Unfollow the Crowd

Music Composed by Robert Ziino
Design by Robert Ziino and Zeenah Spirit