Anarchist Puppets

Anarchist Puppets is the 2014 experimental music release by Robert Ziino. Anarchist Puppets was created with analog modular synthesizers from all over the world.

Share This Product, Choose Your Platform!


1. Anarchist Puppets
2. Gandhi in the BMW
3. Joint Custody
4. Method To My Madness
5. Myron Crying in the Sandbox
6. Protect the Bitch
7. The Anti-Social Life of the Party
8. The Pleasure Bots
9. White Trash in a Pretty Dress

Music Composed/Mastered by Robert Ziino
Design by Robert Ziino and Zeenah Spirit
Special Thanks to: Zach and Zander