Sheep Squares

Sheep Squares is the 2020 experimental music release by Robert Ziino. Sheep Squares was created with analog modular synthesizers from all over the world and a Synclavier.

Share This Product, Choose Your Platform!


1. Animal Freak
2. Down Goes The Fox
3. Escape the Fire
4. Goodbye
5. Heavy Breathing
6. Jaws Dislikes Women
7. Last Call
8. Lost Hope
9. Really Depressed
10. Sheep Squares
11. The Supreme Joke
12. Two Play

Music by Robert Ziino
Design by Robert Ziino and Zeenah Spirit