‘Karen’ is the 2020 experimental music release by Robert Ziino. Karen was created with analog modular synthesizers from all over the world and a Synclavier.

Share This Product, Choose Your Platform!


1. Conscious and Breathing
2. Lock Step
3. Crows Feet
4. The First Date
5. Funhouse
6. Remember Flowers
7. Greetings
8. Noise Drop
9. How to Boil Eggs
10. Marginalized
11. Impression
12. Today
13. Karen

Music Composed/Mastered by Robert Ziino
Design by Robert Ziino and Zeenah Spirit
Special Thanks to: Zach and Zander

Listen on Spotify