Suzy in the Mud with Rocks

Suzy in the Mud with Rocks is the 2024 experimental music release by Robert Ziino. Suzy in the Mud with Rocks was created with analog modular synthesizers from all over the world and a Synclavier.

Share This Product, Choose Your Platform!


1. Amadeus on Edibles
2. Attack of the Needy Zombies
3. Baked Fresh Daily
4. Banana
5. Blue Lips
6. Bots
7. Cat Chaos Part 2
8. Chocolate
9. Come Home
10. Dancing Demons
11. Deb and Cheryl
12. ENM
13. Everyone is Alone
14. Freaky
15. Genetic Clock Ticking

Music by Robert Ziino
Design by Zeenah Spirit and Robert Ziino.