Ants in Cement

Ants in Cement is the 2015 experimental music release by Robert Ziino. Ants in Cement was created with analog modular synthesizers from all over the world.

Share This Product, Choose Your Platform!


1. Ants in Cement
2. Dirty Little Jewels
3. Harem of Mutants
4. Land of the Shysters
5. Poly Pinball Machine
6. Radical Feminism and Zero Erections
7. Shoot Him in the Head, It’s a Holiday
8. Shutter
9. Tribute to Bobby Fisher

Music Composed/Mastered by Robert Ziino
Design by Robert Ziino and Zeenah Spirit
Special Thanks to: Zach and Zander