Twilight Clones

Twilight Clones is the 2004 experimental music release by Robert Ziino. Twilight Clones was created with analog modular synthesizers from all over the world and drums.

Share This Product, Choose Your Platform!


1. Plan B
2. The Pod Door
3. Revolution
4. Twilight Clones
5. Birth
6. Desert Noise

Music by Robert Ziino
Design by Zeenah Spirit
Special Thanks to: Dan Hall (Drums on “Birth”), Zach Ziino