Breathing in California

Breathing in California is the 2016 experimental music release by Robert Ziino. Breathing in California was created with analog modular synthesizers from all over the world and a Synclavier.

Share This Product, Choose Your Platform!


1. Breathing In California
2. Crying Zombies
3. Leaking Oil
4. One Crazy Italian
5. Raising Particulate Matter
6. Scraping The Bottom
7. Toxic Fumes
8. Wood Burning Monkeys

Music Composed/Mastered by Robert Ziino
Design by Zeenah Spirit, Robert Ziino, and Zach Ziino
Special Thanks to: Zander