Heads on a Post

Heads on a Post is the 2013 experimental music release by Robert Ziino. Heads on a Post was created with analog modular synthesizers from all over the world.

Share This Product, Choose Your Platform!


1. Stoned
2. Two Fathers
3. Barking Mad
4. Heads on a Post
5. Eat Pussy Not Cow
6. Cousin It on Speed
7. Perfection is a Bore
8. Getting the Kinks Out
9. Vegan Living in the Milky Way

Music Composed/Mastered by Robert Ziino
Design by Robert Ziino and Zeenah Spirit
Special Thanks to:
Zach and Zander