Just a Shadow

Just a Shadow is the 2019 experimental music release by Robert Ziino. Just a Shadow was created with analog modular synthesizers from all over the world and a Synclavier.

Share This Product, Choose Your Platform!


1. A Beautiful Face
2. Brats
3. Carousel
4. Electric Moan
5. Generation Baby
6. Just a Shadow
7. Legacy Media
8. Pussy Power
9. Safe Space
10. Shocking Casanova
11. The Fly
12. Toxic Testosterone

Music Composed/Mastered by Robert Ziino
Design by Robert Ziino and Zeenah Spirit
Special Thanks to:
Zach and Zander

Listen on Spotify