Playing in Hell

Playing in Hell is the 2011 experimental music release by Robert Ziino. Playing in Hell is created with analog modular synthesizers from all over the world.

Share This Product, Choose Your Platform!


1. Hoarding the Algorithm
2. Two Faces of Angelique
3. Faded Death
4. Perverted Games
5. Circus of Gimmicks
6. Yes Master
7. Playing in Hell
8. The Dominant Submissive
9. Ignorance is the Enemy

Music Composed/Mastered by Robert Ziino
Design by Robert Ziino
Special Thanks to: Zeenah, Zach and Zander