Sleeping Alpha

Sleeping Alpha is the 2022 experimental music release by Robert Ziino. Sleeping Alpha was created with analog modular synthesizers from all over the world and a Synclavier.

Share This Product, Choose Your Platform!


1. Bathroom Floor
2. Culture Clash
3. Everybody Poisons Me
4. Forever 19
5. Furry Moans
6. High School
7. Ladies and Gentlemen
8. My Chest Hair
9. Shock Part 2
10. Sleeping Alpha
11. Time to Wake Up
12. Too Much Viagra

Music by Robert Ziino
Design by Robert Ziino and Zeenah Spirit